Board of Directors
Text Size: Increase text size Decrease text size


Executive Committee
Jeff Tindall Chair, Society Board
Jan O. Wenzel Vice Chair, Society Board
Larry W. Jackley Treasurer, Society Board
Frank Petrich Secretary, Society Board
Brian T. Gongaware Chair, Foundation Board
Alvin W. Allison, Jr. President & CEO
Society Board of Directors for 2016-2017
Dr. Joseph Angelelli Dale Killmeyer
Laurie Butler Dr. William D. Presutti, Jr.
Rich Caruso Erin Stinner
Brian T. Gongaware
Tom Stout
Terry H. Gruneberg
Karen Timko
Foundation Board of Directors for 2016-2017
James Frantz, Vice Chair Jack Owen
Brian T. Gongaware, Chair Kathleen A. Stewart
Phipps Hoffstot Elizabeth Surma, Secretary
Larry Jackley Jeff Tindall, Society Chair, ex officio
Cathy Luck, Treasurer Dr. Julia Wilcox
Viken Mikaelian


Baptist Homes Society has seen tremendous change and growth since its origins in 1910. Read More.

Mission, Vision and Values